Runoff Election For Primary Election Tomorrow

The Runoff Election for the Primary Election will be held tomorrow.  Polls open at 7 am and close at 7 pm  Runoffs in the following offices.Republican Primary Election 2019For GovernorTate Reeves Bill Waller Jr. Attorney General Lynn Fitch Andy Taggart Democratic Primary Election 2019Public Service Commissioner Dorothy "Dot" BenfordDe'Keither A.... Read More.