Runoff Election For Primary Election Tomorrow


The Runoff Election for the Primary Election will be held tomorrow.  Polls open at 7 am and close at 7 pm  Runoffs in the following offices.

Republican Primary Election 2019

For Governor

Tate Reeves 

Bill Waller Jr.


Attorney General 

Lynn Fitch 

Andy Taggart


Democratic Primary Election 2019

Public Service Commissioner 

Dorothy “Dot” Benford

De’Keither A. Stamps


State Senate 22

Ruffin Smith 

Joseph C. Thomas Sr.


State House of Rep 63

Deborah Butler Dixon

Stephanie McKenzie Foster



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *